Beta - Cyclodextrin
進入中文版 ENGLISH
Products Category
Contact Us

Name: Barry
Tel: (0533)3780068
Fax: (0533)3780068
Mobile: 18653357776
E-mail: zbqianhui@aliyun.com
     2880448181@qq.com
Add: No 3666 Baoshan West Road, High-tech District, Zibo, Shandong, China

 

Projects
About Us
more


Zibo Qianhui Biological Technology Co.,Ltd is a pharmaceutical corporation specialized in the fields of research, manufacturing and trade.We are professional in researching and manufacturing pharmaceutical excipients, food , health food & cosmetic additives Our main products are: Hydroxypropyl Beta Cyclodextrin, Sulfobutyl Ether Beta Cyclodextrin, Hydroxypropyl (Sulfobutyl) Gamma Cyclodextrin, Methyl Beta Cyclodextrin, Carboxymethyl Beta Cyclodextrin, Hydroxyethyl Beta Cyclodextrin, Piroxicam Beta Cyclodextrin and Glucosyl Beta Cyclodextrin. Sulfobutyl Ether Beta Cyclodextrin as a new type f drug excipient, we are the first in China which meet injectable standard and has got the accepted registration number from CFDA (CXFL 1400006 Lu) & DMF number (29394) from USFDA. For Hydroxypropyl Beta Cyclodextrin, we got the approved registration number of drug excipient( Lu F2012004) and ranks up in China both for quality and production capacity.

Located in Polymer additives industrial park of Zibo High-Tech District, our company cover an area of fifteen thousand square meters and has the most advanced production lines for pharmaceutical excipients in China. Production capacity per year for cyclodextrin & its series could be 1000tons. Firmly conformed to cGMP and GMP (IPEC) standard and got the ISO9001:2015 quality management system certification, our company equipped with modernized R&D center and products’ quality perform CP, USP, EP, JP standards & sold well all over the world. Company has been identified as a national high-tech enterprises, and has become Zibo cyclodextrin technology center, engineering laboratory, engineering and Technology Research Center.

With the target of innovation, company was awarded as Zibo science and technology high growth enterprises of top 30 in 2015 and 2016. We sponsored the first China cyclodextrin academic forum, invited famous experts in cyclodextrin industry to advise the develop direction, also share the application experiences in the field of cyclodextrin.

Devoted to develop our products, we continuously do the research of inclusion technology and try our best to offer comprehensive cyclodextrin application solution.

[more]
Hot Product
more

Hydroxypropyl beta cyclodextrin

Hydroxypropyl beta cyclodextrin
sodium sulphobutylether-beta-cyclodextrin

sodium sulphobutylether-beta-cyclodextrin
Piroxicam-Beta-Cyclodextrin

Piroxicam-Beta-Cyclodextrin
Methyl - cyclodextrin

Methyl - cyclodextrin
2,6-Di-O-Methyl-Beta-Cyclodextrin

2,6-Di-O-Methyl-Beta-Cyclodextrin
Hydroxypropyl- beta -cyclodextrin

Hydroxypropyl- beta -cyclodextrin
Beta-Cyclodextrin

Beta-Cyclodextrin
2-Hydroxypropyl -Beta -Cylcodextrin

2-Hydroxypropyl -Beta -Cylcodextrin
258做将麻将技巧 上海天天彩选四今晚开奖结果记录 北京pk10直播视频直播 秒速时时彩奥地利 北京赛车pk10稳定杀一码 PP电子如何爆大奖—点击进入 河南快三开奖走势图 天津快乐10分钟开奖结果查询 ag真人游戏怎么刷流水 摩登5分赛车定位胆 北京赛车pk10有何公式 今日河南11选5开奖结果走势图 mg游戏中心官方下载 og视讯平台og视讯平台 北京快3一分钟走势 pp电子游戏稳赚技巧—点击进入 浙江11选5基本走势

進入中文版 ENGLISH
產品分類
聯系我們

聯系人: 王經理
電話: (0533)3780068
傳真: (0533)3780068
手機: 18653357776
E-mail: zbqianhui@aliyun.com
     2880448181@qq.com
地址: 山東淄博高新區寶山西路3666號

資質文件
關于我們
更多...

環糊精制造專家---淄博千匯生物科技有限公司是集科研、生產、銷售為一體的醫藥企業,專業研發及生產以環糊精及衍生物系列為主的藥用輔料和食品、保健食品、化妝品添加劑,主要產品包含羥丙基倍他環糊精、磺丁基倍他環糊精鈉、羥丙基(或磺丁基)γ環糊精、甲基倍他環糊精、羧甲基倍他環糊精、羥乙基倍他環糊精、吡羅昔康倍他環糊精、葡萄糖基倍他環糊精等。其中磺丁基倍他環糊精鈉是國內首家自主研發達到注射級標準的一種新型輔料,已在國內注冊并取得臨床批件(批件號:2016L04289),同步在美國FDA備案登記(DMF號:29394)。羥丙基倍他環糊精取得藥用輔料批準文號(魯藥準字F2012004),目前產量及質量居于全國首位。

      公司坐落于山東淄博國家高新技術產業開發區高分子助劑工業園,占地面積1.5萬平方米,具有國內最先進的藥用輔料生產線,環糊精及其衍生物年生產能力1000噸。公司通過了ISO9001:2015質量管理體系認證,生產過程遵守CGMP及IPEC的GMP,擁有現代化的檢測中心,產品質量執行中國藥典、USP、EP、JP等多種標準,公司被認定為國家高新技術企業,同時成為淄博市環糊精企業技術中心、工程實驗室、工程技術研究中心的依托單位。
     
      公司以創新為目標,
2015年、2016年連續兩年被評為淄博市高新區科技型高成長工業企業30強。2016年公司主辦了中國第一屆環糊精學術高峰論壇,會議邀請業內知名專家把脈環糊精行業的發展方向,公司也進一步分享了在環糊精領域的應用經驗。

      公司致力于產品發展的基礎上,不斷研究包合技術,提供全面的環糊精應用技術方案,用優質的產品及完善的服務讓客戶實現最大價值。

    “創百年千匯,做放心輔料”是千匯人不變的追求!



[更多...]
熱銷產品
更多...

羥丙基-β-環糊精

羥丙基-β-環糊精
磺丁基-β-環糊精鈉

磺丁基-β-環糊精鈉
吡羅昔康-倍他-環糊精

吡羅昔康-倍他-環糊精
甲基-β-環糊精

甲基-β-環糊精
2,6-二甲氧基-倍他-環糊精

2,6-二甲氧基-倍他-環糊精
羥丙基-β-環糊精水溶液

羥丙基-β-環糊精水溶液
β-環糊精

β-環糊精
2-羥丙基-β-環糊精

2-羥丙基-β-環糊精
258做将麻将技巧 秒速飞艇是官方开奖吗 中福彩 重庆老时时彩历史数据下载 北京赛车博世界 山西11选5前3直选遗漏 广东快乐10分助手下载 快速赛车的技巧视频 新11选5分析软件 新疆11选5走势图基本走势图 澳洲幸运5开奖信息 体彩青海11选5 内蒙古快3开奖走势 2021年码报资料图片 在线购买福彩3d 青海快三1000期走势图 陕西快乐10分钟摇奖机